Call Now
1800 102 5277

Nagaland University Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: May 7, 2013

Nagaland University has many universities attached to it. Given below is the list of affiliated colleges of Nagaland University.
  1. St. Joseph’s College, Jakhama
  2. Oriental College, Kohima
  3. Modern College, Kohima
  4. Mountain View Christian College, Kohima
  5. Baptist College, Kohima
  6. Alder College, Kohima
  7. Japfu Christian College, Kigwema
  8. Mount Olive College, Kohima
  9. Kilenkaba Memorial College, Dimapur
  10. Patkai Christian College, Chumukedima
  11. City College of Arts & Commerce, Dimapur
  12. S.M. College, Dimapur
  13. S.D.Jain Girl’s College, Dimapur
  14. Pranabananda Women’s College, Dimapur
  15. Public College of Commerce, Dimapur
  16. Salesian College of Higher Edu., Dimapur
  17. Salt Christian College, Dimapur
  18. Tetso College, Dimapur
  19. Eastern Christian College, Dimapur
  20. People’s College, Mokokchung
  21. Tuli College, Tuli
  22. Loyem Memorial College, Tuensang
  23. Bailey Baptist College, Wokha
  24. Pfutsero College, Pfutsero
  25. Kohima Law College, Kohima
  26. Mokokchung Law College, Mokokchung
  27. City Law College, Dimapur
  28. Bosco College of Teacher Edu., Dimapur
  29. Salt Christian College of Teacher Education, Dimapur}
  30. National Academy of Higher Education (Evening College), Kohima
  31. Sazolie College, Phezhu, Jotsoma
  32. Youth Life Moulding Institute of Management & Technology, Dimapur
  33. St.Xavier College, Jalukie
  34. St.John’s College, Dimapur
  35. Asian Institute of Higher Education and Research, Dimapur
  36. Nagaland Institute of Management, Dimapur
  37. Pranabananda Women’s B.Ed College, Dimapur
  38. Model Christian College, Kohima
  39. Kros College, Kohima
  40. Amity College, Dimapur
Subscribe to our newsletter